# DAV PUBIC SCHOOL, MCL, IB VALLEY AREA, BRAJRAJNAGAR <u>NOTICE</u> DATE : 03.06.2025

## **STD XI ADMISSION**

This is to inform all that the First Selection List for admission into Class-XI Science, Commerce and Arts is now published. The admission will be done on 04.06.2025, Wednesday from 8:00 am - 1:00 pm in the Conference Hall. Concerned parents are required to report to school in the given date and time with all original certificates and necessary documents as follows:

N.B : Please bring the following documents (Original for verification and photocopies to be submitted) for admission.

- 1. Class X Mark Sheet & Certificate
- 2. Transfer Certificate
- 3. Conduct Certificate
- 4. Migration Certificate
- 5. Four Passport size Color photographs
- 6. Admission Fee as per the Fee Structure of Subject Choice.
- 7. Undertaking

## FIRST SELECTION LIST OF STUDENTS

## XI SCIENCE (Time : 8:00 am - 10:00 am)

1	ABHINAB KUMAR SINGH
2	AWHAN DASH
3	AYUSHMAN BISWAL
4	NIKIT JAGAT
5	ANUSAYA SETH
6	PRIYANSHU RANJAN NAHAK
7	ANKIT NISHAD
8	PARTHA SARATHI NANDA
9	ANUJ SINGH
10	ANNAPURNA NAYAK
11	SOURAV KUMAR SAH
12	SAI SLOK SINGH
13	KUSUM KUMARI BHARTI
14	AVINASH KUMAR GOND
15	RISHI RAJ
16	SHRUSTI SAHU

JU i	u am – 10:00 am)		
	17	ESHA BHATTACHARYA	
	18	DIPESH SAHU	
	19	RUDRAKIRAN MUKHI	
	20	ANJALI YADAV	
	21	ADITI TIWARI	
	22	AMAN MAHATO	
	23	ABHISHEK PRUSTI	
	24	SHRADHA RUNGTA	
	25	VINAMRA GOYAL	
	26	NANDINI BHARTHI	
	27	NIKA KUMAR RAY	
	28	HASNAIN ALI	
	29	ADARSH DUBEY	
	30	PRATIXA KALA	
	31	SOHAN SAMAL	

ADITI PANDEY
AKRUTI DILA
SHAKTI PRASAD PANI
ANUSKA BANERJEE
DURGESH SINGH
SOHAM MOHANTY
SHIVAM RAY
PALAK DAS
ADITYA KUMAR HOTA
NISHI DASH
VISHAKHA BHARTI
SHRUTI PATRA
ARYAN KUMAR SANGHAI
AYUSH PRASAD
N. KHUSBU

# XI COMMERCE (Time : 10:00 am – 12:00 Noon)

00 am – 12:00 Noon)		
16	SALONI SINGH	
17	RADHA RASHIK BEHERA	
18	SHREYA JAIN	
19	SIYA SALUJA	
20	ARUSH KUMAR	
21	DIBAKAR SAH	
22	AYUSH SINGH	
23	ANUSKA SAHANI	
24	AYUSHMAN SINGH	
25	PIYUSH SHUKLA	
26	RAKESH KUMAR BISWAL	
27	TISHYA MASAND	
28	ANUSHKA VISHWAKARMA	
29	MUSKAN SINGH	
30	SHARDA BARMA	

# XI ARTS (Time : 12:00 Noon – 1:00 pm)

DISHARANI KALO
ANANYA DASH
ARINDAM PANDEY
SHREYA SHRUTI PANDA
HARSHITA MINZ
SNEHA MISHRA
ARNAB CHAKRABORTY

14001	i 1.00 pinij
8	KAJAL TIWARI
9	PALLAVI KHATRI
10	SUPRIYA YADAV
11	PRATIKSHYA MAYEE DASH
12	ARJUN THAKUR
13	TRISHNA JENA
10 11 12	SUPRIYA YADAV PRATIKSHYA MAYEE DASH ARJUN THAKUR

## FEES STRUCTURE FOR THE SESSION – 2025-26

### For +2 Science

S.No.	Category	Amount (₹)
1.	MCL IBVA (BIO)	2320
2.	MCL IBVA (CS)	2920
3.	MCL OTHERS (BIO)	2420
4.	MCL OTHERS (CS)	3020
5.	NMCL IBVA (BIO)	11450
6.	NMCL IBVA (CS)	12650
7.	NMCL OTHERS (BIO)	11750
8.	NMCL OTHERS (CS)	12950

### For +2 Commerce & Arts

S.No.	Category	Amount (₹)
1.	MCL IBVA	1960
2.	MCL IBVA (CS)	2560
3.	MCL OTHERS	2060
4.	MCL OTHERS (CS)	2660
5.	NMCL IBVA	10730
6.	NMCL IBVA (CS)	11930
7.	NMCL OTHERS	11030
8.	NMCL OTHERS (CS)	12230

PRINCIPAL